I moved!

For a long time I’ve meant to migrate my website to a platform that would be easier to update (not requiring html coding skills that I don’t have) and I finally did, choosing Reclaim Hosting and setting up a WordPress.org site there. Since that has blogging built in, I’m moving these shenanigans over there. The good news – no more cheesy ads! The bad news . . . I can’t think of any.

I should warn you – it’s liable to be more libraries and politics, less mysteries. Fortunately there are still a lot of fantastic mystery bloggers out there who read much faster than I do and actually keep up with writing reviews.

2569459457_a67265f888_z

photo courtesy of Kathy McEldowney

2 Responses to I moved!

  1. Hope the move went well Barbara, and I don’t mind what you post…eclectic is good :)

  2. Barbara says:

    I’m still unpacking :D

Leave a Reply

